SV Union Wessum 1920 e.V.

Ansprechpartner - Fußball


Christoph Terbeck

Abteilungsleiter 

Senioren

     c.terbeck@unionwessum.de


Klaus Vennekötter 

Abteilungsleiter 

Junioren

     


Philipp Korte 

Spielbetrieb 

Senioren

     p.korte@unionwessum.de


Teamleiter Damen / Spielbetrieb

         Heiko Robra            h.robra@unionwessum.de



Teamleiterin Juniorinnen

Gabi Tiebel

            g.tiebel@unionwessum.de


Teamleiter Junioren

Torsten Isferding

       t.isferding@unionwessum.de


Spielbetrieb Junioren

Alexander Böcker

mail@aboecker.de


Spielbetrieb Junioren

Raphael Rosenfeld



Passwesen 

Egbert Kramer 

e.Kramer@unionwessum.de